i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my date with lindsay @ 12:12 a.m. on 2002-05-11

just waiting for my sister to call, so i can pick her up, and GET SOME SLEEP!

wow, lindsay you sure had a crazy night last night. Wait arent we suppost to be in cancun. READ HERE

So ya:) hi everybody! HI DOCTOR NICK!

Tonite me and lindsay had a "date". She picked me up at around 6ish and we went to the mall, and visited her lover timmy at C.T. Went back to lindsay and watched the leaf game:( terrible...terrible i tell you. Jacob is the cutest kid ever. He was like giving me all his pokeman cards, and he is just a great kid. Lindsay if ever you guys dont want him, ILL GLADLY take him. Neways after the first period we went to the mall again cause lindsay..

oh phone......is ringing..

ok i have to pick up my sister...you wont even know im gone:)

ok.so where was i...oh right, lindsay needed to get keys from her store. we went to the bank to pay our phone bills, and guess what, tawnya is OFFICALLY BROKE! how GREAT is that! But lindsay being the kick ass person she is,bought me a lottery ticket. we saw a few people, then left.

After the game we drove to whitby, and went to dennys! i love that place:) again lindsay kicks ass, and she paid for my food:) lindsay once i start my job, HOTDOGS!!! on the drive home we got into a discussion about religion. I dont know, for some reason i like talking about religion, but i mean its weird how in general that people when they find out i go to a catholic school, they ALWAYS ask if im like really relgious. I really am not. I mean i believe in God, and i would say i have good morals, but morals and religion are to different thing. I remmeber me and Ian were talking about religion one day, and he is anti-religious and if anyone wants to have a discussion about religion im REALLY not the person to talk to. weird...

Neways we went back to lindsays, chilled, and she drove me home. But without having waved to a car FULL of boys, and them rolling down there window , and lindsay rolling down me. memories of that trip to whitby back in janurary.

Ok well im really tired and im making no sense. so good nite.


Tawnya

<|>