i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

$ @ 4:23 p.m. on 2002-05-14

just finished watching "road trip" for the 100th time. I think i saw that movie 3 times in the theater *dont ask WHY!* and it is on like everyday on TMN. Its a pretty funny movie, and Seann William Scott is damn hot..so no complaining.

After getting my taxes back yesterday, that was good enough to make my day great..but it only got better! My mom came home, and she had a letter for my and my sister from my grandma. She didnt know what was in it, cause my grandpa just handed them to her. Neways my grandparents gave me and my sister both 100 dollars! how sweet is that!:) Just random money....woo..so tawnya isnt poor anymore..i do however owe my sister 70 dollars, but still.

Me and my mom went to the mall. I visited lindsay to tell her i could pay her back, and take her out for the hotdogs i owe her:) hahaha. Me and my mom then went to value village in scarbrough. MAN that place is great...i got....a white shirt, white/pink shirt,red vest, cute small skirt, this plaid shirt, and a leafs shirt for 30 dollars! i mean that skirt ALONE would have costed me 30 dollars at like a place in the mall:) My mom bought me and my sister skirts. The one i got is GREAT, it is like that gray trackpants material..and has a silt, and is soo comfy and i can just wear it to class when i got to University;) yayaya.

BIG HUGE GAME tonite. Alot of people have their own little predictions of tonite. Alot of people dont think the leafs will win...and in a way im getting ready for a lost and dont have my hopes up too much....but i predict it will be a CLOSE game, and it will go to overtime, and leafs will get the win:)

Well im gonna have a shower...have a good night:)
Tawnya

<|>