i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my story...and ramble @ 9:01 p.m. on 2002-05-16

so back to my last entry where i said this world is too damn small. here is my story.

i just randomly found this chick Shiona diary a few months ago. she is too cool! Neways i think i signed her friend Robbie guestbook...neways me and Robbie started talking on MSN and stuff and he is way too cool for words.

NEWAYS i was talking to Robbie on the phone the other night, only to reliese his band Area 69 played a show at the kathedral back on Feburary 8th. It took me a while to figure out if that was the night my friends band Spoiled Plan played. It came to me, and that was the night. Ok not so bad so far. You randomly find a girls diary, whos best friend, just happens to play a show with my friends band. Ok thats possible. OH boy does it get semi-weirder.

So i was trying to figure out if i saw his band play.*I didnt cause they went on at 12:30 and i left early*. So i asked "where were you hanging out mostly during the night". "The back area" he replied. If you read my entry that is were i spent 70 percent of the time.

I added in "HEY did you see that party in the girls washroom?"...ya, turns out he was ONE of the guys in there.

I then proceeded to tell him how one of the guys in the washroom paid me a dollar to take a picture with my camera of his ass. TURNS out this guy is in fact Robbies friend. CAN WE SAY WEIRD. he described him to me before seeing the picture, and this was SOO the guy! i sent THE PICTURE! and yep thats his friend mike.

I mean this story aint so great..it just makes me reliese how small this world really is..or maybe ontario is just REALLY small. I have no clue..but i thought it was pretty cool.

Neways hi! The last few days have been pretty good. Been spending most of it on my computer, downloading songs. ha.

I have sooo much to look forward to in the next few weeks, and even months. Today there is exactly 3 months til my birthday:) There are soo many things that are being planned that im excited about, and so many experiences to look forward to. I just cant wait til summer!


Tawnya

<|>