i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

thoughts here and there! @ 4:21 p.m. on 2002-05-21

Kat was so nice to inform me of a Jimmy Eat World layout. However i tryed it on my page, and it was relaly messed up and off center. so i said "SCREW YOU", and will wait til i find one that works..boo i reallly liked it too.

Neways Im delaying working on my Part 4 ISU for World Issues which is due tommrowo. I really dont want to do it, but its worth 5 percent of my final mark, so IT WILL have to be done:) RIGHT! ive really been slacking lately with school, and i cant wait til MAY 31 is over because then all my ISUs and stuff are DONE AND DONE! im pretty confident that ill have a 70% final average *which is the final condition to go to Brock*. Right now i am getting 82% in finite and 80% in Canadian Geo. Id say im at a 76% in World issues. Which brings my Total average of OAC to...76%. so im fine..unless i TOTALLY bomb all 3 exams...nahhh..

Note to self- dont chicken out...do what you have planned to do....you ONLY LIVE ONCE SILLY..and if you dont go thru with it, YOULL REGRET IT!!!

sorry i just need to write that down when it is NOT 12am and not having crazy tired thoughts...im gonna build up my guttsiness andACUALLY do stuff that i plan in my mind...im not losing this one:) hahaha...

im pathletic...OH WELL...if i acually do what i plan than ill be the happiest girl in the world....well that is, if it works! hahaha..ok...you dont understand...so ill just keep my thought in my mind. WAIT THIS IS MY JOURNAL.....hahaha..ill write whatever the hell i want to....

boo-ya grandma!
Tawnya

<|>