i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

relaxing weekend! @ 1:08 p.m. on 2002-05-20

hey. im soo tired right now, and i dont know why i woke up. *wait, its 1pm on a monday...* this long weekend shit always messes me up.

Neways this weekend was ok, i mean ive had WAY better MAY 2-4 weekends, but this one was really relaxing so to say.

Saturday i really did end up doing nothing. Just sat on my butt and watched movies. I picked up my sister late at night, and she was fucking trashed. It was scary acually cause she NEVER drinks, and it wasnt tarah at all. Tarah word of advice dont drink that much again, and if you do, dont let me see you.

Yesterday was pretty good. Woke up around 11, but feel back to sleep at 1pm-2...dave then picked me up and we went over to bills to work on a project. But really we didnt do anything, and ended up watching the game at 4, and playing video games. My mom picked me up at 5, and watched the rest of the game at home. OH MY GOD that goal with 7 seconds left was GREATTTT, i honestly dont think ive jumped soo far in my life. WE went crazyyyyy, but toronto lost in the end:( grr.

I got home from bills and found something that made me VERY VERY HAPPY..but at the same time it made me angry cause it was bad timing...oh well, in the end it is a GOOD THING! what it is...?!?!?! MWHAHAHAHA.

Last night i went out with the friends.:) Bill picked up me and karen, and we were gonna meet army and *ICE CREAM MAN....HE IS ON MY STREEET...I LOVE YOU!!! BOO i have no money...* Ok sorry back to my story. so we were gonna meet army and doug at celebrity to play pool. However they were closed...so we headed over to Joes in hopes that they wouldnt ID us...and they didnt..SCORE. so we played pool for about an hour and half. Again tawnya losing horribly...Army and Doug are too funny....making all these jokes the whole time. Oh ya...me and army are gonna go on a roadtrip to brandford soon *thats where his gf lives* and he is gonna find a nice guy for me there! *with piercings!* hahahaha.

tawn-"McCabe is hot"

doug-"i bet he would be rough in the bed"

tawn-"THATS THE WAY I LIKE IT..!"

hahaha ya so now that is never gonna live down...because doug proceeded to taunt me the whole night "rough sex eh tawnya!"..hahaha...

Neways we left around 11:30ish and we went and picked up greg, and went to Golden Griddle. there was like one waitress running that place, and it was pretty busy, so our serviced SUCKED ASS. just chatting it up...came home around 1.....

So now i sit here. Hungry, tired, annoyed by my mom bugging me to do hw and take my laundry downstairs..so i must go...ta-ta
Tawnya

<|>