i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

all giddy and such @ 7:08 p.m. on 2002-05-18

Second entry for the day. I wasnt going to write here..but its tempting me to, and im damn bored...

Im such a god damn girl. I HATE being all girlish sometimes.

I talked to "him" today. I told myself for the last week i wasnt going to talk to him, or think of him, because i cant. i cant. ill just end up thinking myself to death if i did/do. I accepted some things....and i knew if i talked to him, id go thru the WHOLE stage again of thinking about him.

Well he talked to me today. TO ME. that was enough for tawnya to get all giddy and act girlish. I ran into the kitchen to see when dinner was ready, and my mom is like...

"tawnya, what guy are you talking to now!"

My mom can tell when im thinking or talking to a guy because whenever his name comes up,my face turns COMPLETELY red! GAAAA...

I wish i had more guts! i really do..but i dont. I always told myself i wasnt afraid of regretion. BUT i would like to meet one person who isnt. I totally am afraid of regretion, and i think that is why i distance myself away from guys i start to like, cause im afraid of getting hurt.

Little things just TOTALLy get me giddy...the stupidest thing he said made me smile soo damn much. Im not gonna tell you what he said....cause im not. DEAL WITH IT.

Now.....im gonna stop thinking of him..and get on with my life..or until he talks to me again! hahaha...

its 7;16 on a saturday..and i still dont know what im doing tonite..grrrrrr.
Tawnya

<|>