i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Whats tawnya up to this weekend? @ 2:28 p.m. on 2002-05-24

Is it just me, or is it damn hot?! well in this house anyways. Wait maybe my presence in the house made the temperture rise, cause im so damn hot! wait, i must have mistaken myself for someone eles....haha.

NEWAYS enough of that. I wanna go have a shower, so ill make this spiffy.

Today was good fun! good fun indeed. I really dont think im gonna be doing anything during the evening tonite. Karen is gone to Montreal, army is gone to his moms, bill is on crack, dave disappeared from the face of the earth, and doug i think is sleeping. haha, my friends RULE..no REALLY THEY DO! hahah well there is a party at douggys tommorow night *which NONE OF YOU SUCKERS ARE INVITED TO...* so i guess thatll make up for my lack of STUFF to do this evening. HOWEVER AT 1am tonite lindsay, robin, and timmy boy are picking me up after their prom, and we are going to THE NEW pickering Dennys and then im sleeping over at lindsays! yayayayya....I just hope i dont bore myself to sleep before 1am...:)

I dont even want to talk about that leaf game last night. IT WAS A FUCKING JOKE!!!! joke i tell you..grrrrrrr...:(

Well the shower is calling me "TAWNYA PLEASE USE MY WATER! ILL MAKE YOU CLEAN!!!"...oh god, save me from this stupidness of mine..hahaha..bye kids. play safe! hahahaha
Tawnya

<|>