i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

I cant sleep. @ 11:51 p.m. on 2002-05-27

I cant sleep. Maybe it was due to the fact i had a 4 hour nap this afternoon..or maybe the fact i have so much on my mind. I do not know.

All i do know however is i want this week to be over. I wish i could buy time. I have a group presentation to do in Canada Geo with Bill and Dave. We have to film a video for it tommrowa at 8. I have this bad feeling it wont get done properly, as we only have 30 min before the sun sets, and as of right this minute we dont have a script! I also do not know what ill be talking about to the class on Friday! woo woo. It will get done, i know that for a fact. However i ALSO have a ISU essay due on friday for my OTHER geo class. Also something i HAVE NOT started. Today in class our teacher told us, if the LEAFS win tommrowa night, that he will make it due monday! However if they win, that means that wont be due til monday, so i have time to work on my presentation...BUT i do however want to go downtown on thurdsay to watch Game 7 with the some friends. Therefore elimating that day to work on the presentation. AHHHH. I want the leafs to win, i REALLY do...I dont know. This isnt even something that is making me blah really.....but i just hate time.

People suck. Thats all i have to say. They really do.

I just want it to be the August. I want to be 19. I want to get out of Pickering, and move on to St. Catherines. I cant wait to go to Brock...have a new life. Not that i dont like my life, i REALLY do..but i think we ALL need a little change, right!?

"Tawnya, maybe it just wasnt meant to be!". Yes maybe it wasnt. Those words are from my mom after we had a conversation about something last night. I however dont believe that. I really dont know what to believe anymore. This world is so messed up, and once you think everything is going your way...BOOM, reality sets in. Reality sucks sometimes. I dont want to grow up. Im a 10 year old stuck in a 18 year olds body.

Maybe ill try to sleep now. Thinking about all the things i have to look forward to...............
Tawnya

<|>