i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

have TO WIN! @ 4:32 p.m. on 2002-05-28

There is something wrong with my diary. The newest page isnt showing up..oh well...

NEWAYS hi! Today was a pretty good day! In my first class the teacher pushed back everyones presentations a day, so that means me, bill, and dave go on MONDAY! that is soo sweeet. If the leafs win tonite, then my ISU for world class with ALSO be pushed back to monday! yayayayayayyaa and tawnya will be a HAPPPY HAPPY girl!

The weather outside today was BEAUTIFUL:) it finally feels like end of may weather! My mom was sick, so i got her car today. I still had that craving for micky d's breakfast from back on saturday, so me and tarah went to micky d's!

School wasnt bad at all....After school i went to the mall to look for some stuff. Then went to the libary to get some books for my ISU, and get a few cosmo magazines! LOVE THEM!

Well im going to have a shower now..then study for finite..then BIG HUGE LEAF GAME TONITE! they have have haveeee to win! Im sooo going downtown for game 7 on thursday if they win!!! yayayaya...Neways take care everyone, and have A GREAT DAY;)
Tawnya

<|>