i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

im shaking. @ 9:51 p.m. on 2002-05-28

oihhhh my god...i cant breath! im honestly shaking right now....SUNDIN I LOVE YOUUUUUUUU..

in my mind it was over.......it was over...but sundin came, and SCORED............im out of breath..ive never screamed soo loud in my life..i just ran around the house screaming....my mom is saying how insane i am!! oh man...im soo outta breath.....

OVERTIME..........WE HAVE TO WINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN...

it was over.......i had excepted it was over...BUT NOOOOOOOOOO SUNDIN IS MY HERO! along with McCabe of cource..

YES I KNOW it isnt over...but i dont care if they lose in overtime, that was the best moment EVERRRR..

sorry im like on some high right now..i feel like im on drugs......

SORRY I MUST GO CALM DOWN NOW...:)

Added after overtime. Boo..oh well...im sad they lost...but NEXT YEAR boys..*haha dont we say that EVERY year!*....im just gonna miss looking forward to every other day, and seeing these boys play!!! *expecially my McCabe, damn!*..hahaha i kept telling my sister i wish i could give them all a big hug, and maybe pull McCabe and Macauley off to the side, and give em a little more *wink wink* HAHAHAHHAHA..im gonna miss the jokes *rough sex*, and im gonna miss just watching hockey....boooooo...Also NOW my world issues ISU IS due friday instead of MONDAY...damn.....hmmmmm i think we might convince him to make it monday *i hope!*. NEWAYS i feel as if i just losted a loved one..THIS IS SAD very sad...hahahhaha.......How can one city be SOOOO obesessed over this damn sport. IT IS CRAZY! well...it was fun;) now it back to ummm..normal entries where i dont talk about the leafs non-stop! bye bye
Tawnya

<|>