i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

schoolish stuff, and looking forward:) @ 8:52 p.m. on 2002-05-29

just finished watching "heartbreakers" on TMN..eh that movie isnt too bad.

HEY HEY. im loving this weather:) Today wasnt that bad of a day acually. I didnt go to first period, cause that class is a waste and we were having a supply teacher, so why go! I stayed in my bed and studied for finite..but i got bored of that after 5 min because it was so damn boring...gaaa...

So i went to finite class..wrote the test and finished before everyone eles. It was probably the easiest test thus far, and im pretty confident i did good:) wooo something i can ACUALLY do! World issues class was also a snor..and Our teacher wont change our ISU due date to monday because a deal was a deal, and the leafs lost:( booo..so tawnya HASNT started yet again, and it is due friday! GO ME...ehh im not too worried, just get it done...Ive been slacking off lately, because i just need to get a 70 in like two of the classes and tawnya is SET SET AND SET!

i SHOULD have been working on my ISU all tonite, as i did have free time..but screw that. Im not gonna go to last period tommrowa, and ill work on it all tommrow. I have all the research done *the research part weve been doing for the last 3 month, and it acually worth MORE than the acually ISU, how that works I DO NOT know...reseach is 20% of our final mark and the ISU in 15% i got 80% on the research, so GO ME!*.

Ive been reading my COSMO magazines and bumming around. AHHH to be a girl:) OH i got a letter from laurier today. I got accepted there..not in the program i wanted, but i really dont care. I wont care if they offered me a freaking scholorship, my FINAL choice and where im going in september is BROCK BROCK BROCK:) im getting more excited by the day..just thinking about moving away, meeting new people...being 19...and have another GREAT 4 years of my life i hopefully will never forget like the past 4 years:)

EHHHH i have soo much to look forward to in the next few months. EVEN the next month...:) :) 16 more days left of school...:) That just sums up my happiness right there:)

Neways im gonna go and watch some tv, or read COSMO..good nite:)
Tawnya

<|>