i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

soccer fun.. @ 1:28 a.m. on 2002-06-08

I MIGHT as well update now, cause i really dont feel like doing a MASSIVE entry on sunday, as this weekend is pretty crazy. I should be in bed right now as i do have to wake up at like 8 tommrowa:( bahh...and they call this a WEEKEND;(

so today was pretty good. school, yes we all know tawnyas view on her lovely school....so i wont even waste my time, or yours!

After school, i took my dads car, and went to wally world and got hair dye, and paid my phone bill. Yes i was very sad to find i only have 6 dollars left in my bank account:( i went to mcshits, and i read the letter i got from ellisif today! that girl is great:)

I came home and watched the first half of "bounce" since i only watched the last part the other day. Man oh it sure did make me cry..i feel like such a loser crying at movies, expecially ones with BEN AFFLEX of all people, although i will admit he looked mighty yummmy in this movie.

My aunt, uncle, and cousins didnt end uo coming over tonight. Long story, just to make it short they were really tired from travelling, so they stayed on my aunt pats house in burlington..that is the reason for waking up so early tommorow, as we are going there first to spend more time with them all., then heading to woodbine for the whole family thing:)

I left to go play soccer with the friends at 8:30. I picked up Dan and bill at the store, then got dave and tyler, dropped tyler at home, then we head to dunmores to play some soccer. Lindsay and Tim showed up shortly after, and we played for a bit on the baseball field *as the european men played on the soccer field!*...i was SHOCKED to see more people came...people i havent seen in a LONGGGGGGGG TIME..while since decmeber, but who is counting. It was matt martin,jimmy,steve,pat and sean. i havent seen them in soo long, and it was cool. Also there was Ian, and devon *but i see them everyday!*. They were all drinking away, and i didnt really get a chance to talk to many of them, as i was playing soccer. Man i really miss the good old days, when we had a HUGE group of friends, and we ALL hung out all the time:( the good days!

We went and watched the men play....me and lindsay had a girl talk about stuff. I have been thinking lately of going on the pill. I am not sexually active, so it really isnt for that reason. I just figure that i AM going to university in less than 3 months, and NO i do not plan on sleeping with numerous guys, not AT ALL, and this isnt the reason behind it...i just feel its better safe than sorry..and the whole, KNOWING when your period would come..its sorta a drag having your period NON-CONSISTANT..and never exacly knowing when it will come. I dont know, im gonna think of it some more, do some research..the whole spadze...Anyone want to give me input, it would be appricated:)

Once the men were finish there little game, we TOOK THE field, and i showed off my crazy soccer skills, that i DONT HAVE:) hahaha....lindsay was craving pizza pizza, and i was pretty hungry, so lindsay ordered a LARGE pizza for me and her:) yes, we are gonna be fat old ladies in moo-moo's when we grow up;)

so, me, lindsay, tim, bill, dave, dan, and matt p. headed to pizza pizza. Me and lindsay acually ALMOST finished the whole pizza:) woo hoo, pigs-r-us...These 4 guys came in, and this one guy literally sat there and stared at me the WHOLE TIME. lindsay was like "tawnya, that guy is just STARING at you"..oh man, it was sort of uncomfortable, and WEIRD..how is he not blind now! hahah..but ya, he was pretty attractive, but not enough to acually like go talk to him! haha...when we left however he did say "bye!" hahah..

I drove the boys home, and i went to pick up lindsay from tims. We headed back to lindsays, and i chilled at her house for a bit:) My sister called *she went to the Pop disaster tour tonight*, and i picked her up..

That leds me to now....i really should go to bed...i have 6 hours of sleep, and a LONG LONG day ahead of me:) nite all.
Tawnya

<|>