i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

random thoughts from tawnya @ 6:08 p.m. on 2002-06-06

im bored..bored..bored...and bored.

today was a day. Just happens to be a thursday. I dont think i like thursday much. I dont know why, but i never have.

I got my Jimmy Eat World ticket today. BOO-FUCKING-YA-GRANDMA! now i just have to hope that jackson still remembers that he said he would drive me:)

School was stupid *as usual*. I went, i sat, i listened, i talked, i took notes, and i left. WOO WOO..just think my friends, 9 more school days and you wouldnt have to hear me complain about this madness.

Ive acually feel better from the last few days, and this has been the FIRST day i didnt take a nap:) i just sat on my ass and watched talk shows, damn montel, why do you have to be so kind! someone pass the tissues!

I was talking to billy and dave in class today, ad i think we might have a HUGE camping on the night after exams:) celebrate HIGH SCHOOL being done. haha we were planning all these things for once we get outta class that day, at 11:45pm on june 20th, 2002. haha we are gonna try to get people to get their cars and we are gonna have a HUGE parade and blast "schools out for summer!" hahah now how we are gonna cordinate that everyone plays in at the EXACT same time, THAT is gonna take some skills my friend. we are also gonna bring some champaine, and start a A bonfire and BURN OUR BOOKS, AND you might get the occasional person buring their uniform! hahaha..man-o-man, can you tell I CANT WAIT, and am literally counting down the seconds:)

Well i have to go clean my room, since it is a HUGE mess, and we are having company tommrowa, and little kiddies sleeping in my room. i guess i should take down the HUGE poster i have of eminem with both his middle fingers sticking up...i think that would give them nightmares..haha..ok..bye bye:)

added-8:41pm-WOO HOO..lissy acually listened to the 100 guestbook and note signings for a J.E.W layout;) yayayayyayayyaa...oh I WAS really liking this layout i had, but once the HTML comes for the jimmy one, its mine..til then....ill just sit on my ass and read other diarys:) bye
Tawnya

<|>