i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

excuse to why i havent updated. @ 9:46 p.m. on 2002-06-15

hey. i know i know, i have been forgeting about this thing. I have been really busy the last few days, i had my grandparents from florida and my aunt pat stay over here for the last 2 days, and i just havent been up to writing. :p

Its a saturday night, and i think im gonna stay in tonite. I ACH, and im soo unbelievably tired. I took alergie medican this morning, and it made me SOO drowsy and tired. I just might finsih the last epoisode of the sopranos season one! We acually got my grandpa hooked to the sopranos this weekend, and he might just be ordering HBO to watch it! haha, you dont understand how ADDICTIVE this show is:) He also liked it too, cause it is set in the same area in New Jersey as my dad grew up in..so they reconize places.

NEWAYS sorry i just meant to write a quick update, and tell you all ill have a COMPLETE update tommrowo..or later, as i SHOULD be studying for my canadian geography exam i have on monday. bah.

Good night!
Tawnya

<|>