i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Out with the old. @ 3:53 p.m. on 2002-06-13

I think life is really trying to mess me up. I really do. Once i think i have EVERYTHING figured out, BOOM something gets thrown at me. Not just that, in my life alone *i guess i cant only speak for myself, as i have only LIVED my life*, i reliese that ANYTHING is possible, and life has a WEIRD ass way of working! One day you think, wow, i wish i could talk to him, or i wish i had that...you look away for two seconds, and what you WANTED is what you got. Thats what happens to me, now what i MAKE of what i get, now that is a different story!

On to something eles, i CANT believe tommorow is my LAST full school day in high school. It still hasnt hit me..it still hasnt hit me that today i wrote my last test in high school..that tonight ill be doing the last assignment/homework ill EVER have to do in high school. Its really weird to think. It weird to think that 5 years have past by in what seems to have been 5 months, and that i only have the pictures and memorise to remember. I dont think i would have wanted to change my life in the past 5 years. I just cant believe i made it this far. I cant believe that in less than 3 months ill be living away from home, ill have to motivate myself, and ill be PAYING to learn. Its all to weird to think about right now, i guess i have the next 2 months to think about that.

Right now, im happy. Im happy that i never gave up *even thought there were a few times i almost did!*. Im happy that i have the friends i do. Im happy that this stage in my life is almost over, and it is on to newer, bigger things. Im happy that i can say i survived high school. I will admit, it wasnt easy!

I just have to remember now, that i have 3 exams to go, and this time next week, ill be out with my friends, celebrating the end of the past 5 years, and the begginning of a new stage in our lives.


Tawnya

<|>