i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Im ready for it to be done! @ 5:41 p.m. on 2002-06-19

im so grumpy right. I dont know why...

Maybe it has to do with the fact i started to study..but i REALLY couldnt. I have soooo many things on my mind right now, its not even funny. Just stupid tawnya thoughts of COURCE. I JUST want SCHOOL TO BE OVER! i have this LAST exam to study for, and im really at the point where im FED up with school, my brain needs a break. It needs a break from all this worrying and school shit. Its been 5 years...5 years that im READY to end!

So anyways like i was saying i was studying, and i fell asleep. Ive never done that before, oh but i guess there is a first for EVERYTHING, and who wouldve thought that after 5 years of having exams, and not ONE time falling asleep studying, i fall asleep studying for the LAST exam in high school!

I woke up just an hour ago, and i talked to Matt and Karen and i was being such a grump. I hate being like that. I get to the point where i just want to STOP talking to people. When i get grumpy i get MAD when people ask me questions and talk to me. I JUST WANNA BE LEFT ALONE! im still in that mood now. I just want to sleep some more, NOT study, and have it be 11:45 tommorow. Its like school is SOOOOO close to being over, and ive waited SO long for this day, and now i just feel as TOMMROWA will NEVER COME..ahhhh.

I dont know if camping is happening tommrow. Me and karen were talking about how everyone will probably go do there own little thing. We arent the same group of friends anymore. The group of friends, is on its way out. Its just NOT the same. Whatever if people dont wanna do something, i would be VERY happy just doing something with the people that want to! Me and Karen came up with going out to a nice resturant to eat after school, and at night DRINK the last 5 years away! I really could be sitting at home, watching the worst show in the world, and STILL be happy. You know why, CAUSE there is ONE less thing to worry about in life! The summer will be here..and ill be trying to make the MOST OF IT!

Yes, there is alot more on my mind. However i guess i have to put that to the side, and get this studying over with...i have 2 months to think about the other stuff:)

Next time i write...my mood will DEFINITALY be different...I just have to wait for the door to be OPEN to summer!


Tawnya

<|>