i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Jimmmmy! @ 1:07 a.m. on 2002-07-31

Jimmy eat world rocks my socks off! Maybe even my pants too...oh man. I went to hamilton tonight and saw them, and even thou i almost passed out from not being able to breath and having people push me around, it was soo worth it all...Ahhh justin said it perfectly by saying he was now satisfied!

I have SOO much shit to write about, but not enough time...bah...Gotta work tommrowa:( Maybe ill find time in the near future..but til than just know im having the time of my life:)

good night.
Tawnya

<|>