i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

chilling at navins @ 12:20 a.m. on 2002-08-09

Walking home from Navins all i could say to tarah was I CANT WAIT TIL TOMMROWA!!! man im sooooo excited..shit, i just remembered i left my pictures as Navins house. oh well.

SO the last two days have been okay. Last night I got the car, picked up robin, and we met Urbas and Alex at wendys/tim hortons. We than headed over to Matts baseball game. Ya the other team was totally kicking their ass, and we saw Matt bat, so we headed over to Navins game around 9ish. Navins games are great! lots of heackling! wooo..The girls *ie-me, robin and tar* made a bet with Urbas and Alex that navins team would lose. AND, they did! so we because they lost they boys have to be our personal slaves tommrow at camping! woooooo:)

The game ended around 10:30, and we headed over to Navins. There wasnt thta many people there, and i thinke everyone was tooo worn out from the night before, so it was an early night.

Today i worked 12:30-9. Fucking worst shift ever, which is greenhouse floor. Im not joking when i say for 8 hours i folded t-shirts. I would go over to one section, fold shirts, than i would go over to another sections and fold more shirts..than i would go back to the first place and in a matter of like 10 minutes ALL THE SHIRTS were unfolded. I swear people make it a mission to make the BIGGEST MESS EVER with shirts..fuck man!

oH guess what i got today?! my room number foR residence at brock! wooo..yA I know nothing big, however i did find out i have a DOUBLE ROOM! that mean i will be having a roommate ladies and gentel man! oh me and this girly are gonna go party it up! i hope she is cool! I guess ill have to wait and see:) Getting this letter however makes it seem more "real" that im acually going away in less than 3 weeks. Scary stuff i tells ya!

Tonight everyone went over to Navins again. I drank some vodka and fruit juice and got/am pretty buzzed. wooo..lindsay drove me to burger king so i am a happy girl:) It was a good night. I called it an early night again (if you consider 12oclock early) because i must work at 10:30 tommorwa and im really not wanting to pass out early camping tommorwa! WOOOO i know work tommorw is gonna go by SOOO SLOW, just because i want it to go by fast. BAH...There are 10 of us going tommrowa camping, at this provincal park called "emily" which is about an hour away. Its gonna be me, tarah, lindsay, robin, lisa,alex, matt,navin, tim and urbas. Everyone but me,lisa, robin, alex and matt are going up around 3ish..i work til 7, so robin is picking me up, and we are hitting the highway! WOOOOO...ITS ALSO my sister tarahs birthday today! wooooo,,HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAR-TAR!!!!!! we all know she will be drinking it up tonight! *as will everyone eles*..me and robin and whoever eles wants to join are gonna go skinny dipping and hope not to get caught by some camp rangers! haha..well i should get some sleep...so have a good friday, i willllllll:)
Tawnya

<|>