i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

the joys of being a girl. @ 12:51 a.m. on 2002-08-21

Its time like these i wish i wasnt a fucking girl......i wasnt gonna update tonight as i just got in, and i have to be at work at 8:30am...but FUCK MAN..im soo pissed off at my body right now.

To make a fucking long story short and im SURE not of you out there really wanna hear this, NOr care, but maybe someone can give me an explainion as to WHY this is happeneing...than maybe this will be good.So lets see we are about 2 months into my summer vacation right now, maybe a little less, and ive gotten my period 4 times?! DOES THIS MAKE ANY SENSE. DOES IT MAKE ANY SENSE THAT I WOULD GET IT EVERY 2 WEEKS! nooo, IT DOESNT. i was mad at three times this summer, and now 4....come on.............i told my mom the last time and she said if it happened again *which it is, * than doctors we go.

Looks like ill be paying my 4th visit to the doctor this week. FUN TIMES FOR SURE! I LOVE BEING A FUCKING GIRL....:) woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

*note saracium in entry!*
Tawnya

<|>