i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

MORE pictures:) @ 6:34 p.m. on 2002-08-26

ahhhhhhh.....note to self-never go grocery shopping for my mom. I think she found EVERYTHING I got for her, to be wrong in SOME WAY...fucking shit. Now im in a bad mood....well at least she said "the water was right!".

ANYWAYS thats not the point of the entry for me to bitch. Lindsay and Tarah spent some time scanning pictures!!! woooooooo..so EVERYONE go check them out, cause there is some HOT people, and than me..hahaha..:)

so GOOO HERE, AND ENJOY!

here is the first set of pictures we scanned in case you missed them. 17 pictures here, and 24 in the addy above! First set of pictures! tawns
Tawnya

<|>