i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

in florida-dog racing @ 10:49 p.m. on 2001-08-24

first off ellisif i WILL email ya tommrowa..IM SOO TIRED TONITE:)

and second to all-sorry about that entry last nite..i was in the mist fucked up moods and i was soooo tired and when tawnya gets tired that equals STUPID MOODS...sorry ya im WAY FINE TODAY;)

today was GREATTT i woke up and mmy mind was ALL FREE of shit..i mean i felt like GREAT..we went for our morning SWIM..ohhh YAAA i got some FUCKING sun on my back..tommorow im gonna work on my legs cause my upper body is NICE AND tanned:) ohh ya i was soo relaxed in the pool....me and tar chillaxed during the day OF COURCE watching MTV (*I LOVE THAT station*...

later on we went to a all u can eat for dinner and decided to go to the dog races:) we were worried about what age u could place bets and we found out it was 18 SWEEET soo i did my first gamling as an adult...AND GUESS WHAT I WON THE FIRST RACE:) *Well 5.20 BUT STILLLLL* we played 6 races and won the last one..soo all in all we lost 2 dollars:) SWEEET..i had soo much fun..and i can TOTALLY see how gambling is addictive..OH MANNN..im soo tired..im mean it doesnt sound like much but this fucking heat GETS TA YA:) and woo..i dunno;)

soo ya...tawnya is GREATTTTT:) and ya...........i think im gonna go to bed soon and go for my morning swim tommrowa and GET NICE AND TANNED:) hahahhahahaha ill be all tanned and ready for school when i get back:) soo ya once again all my friend I MISSSSS U GUYS:) love ya..nitey

added note-ya well i metioned before how i was keeping a book journal and was gonna write it on here later..but i think i decided not too..i mean ive already written 3 pages and i really dont wanna bore u..its in my private diary so i think that is where it will remain.i gues ill just have to update in here every day or two with minor details of my vactaion and stupid ramblings..HAHAHAHH ok.....well today is friday right??? soo one week and ill be back in p-town *yes yes i know u all miss me HAHAH ya right...* well i guess ill say this once again..EMAIL ME [email protected] and YES ellisif i PROMISE an email tommrowa hun:) nite all:)

another side note- ya i forgot to metion i have my FLORIDA SONG..HAHA everytime i go away on vacation i have a song...like when we went to boston/newyork/etc it was LFO-summer girls, colorado was creed-arms wide open. last year when we went to wash DC,detroit/etc it was joee shit i cant remember the name of the song. well everytime i go away i always hear a SONG soo many times soo i make it THAT vacations song and whenever i hear that song later in life I ALWAYS have flashbacks to THAT VACATion..sooo the song ive heard 4 times today and twice yesterday and is in my head 24/7 is ALIEN ANT FARM-smooth criminal..THAT SONG IS WIXED..and the video is great..plus the lead singer has this hotness to him..HAHAHAHHA but ya..ive been singing it NONSTOP and everytime i turn on MTV it is on...ITS SOO weird..ok soo THATS MY FLOIRDA SONG:) hahahahha love ya..I PROMISE I WONT WRITE AGAIN;)
Tawnya

<|>