i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

florida-tawnya got some action @ 11:21 p.m. on 2001-08-25

hey hey:)

well HI EVERYBODY;)

im happy right now.....yayayayya ok soo how was tawns day down here in sunny florida..well I WOKE up and had my NICE SWIMM awww i could DEFINITALY do that EVERYDAY its soo refreshing:) and GUESSS WHAT..i tryed to do sum tanning on my legs , but it was tard cause it was cloudy so the sun would come and go..soo i thought i got no sun..soo i came home and looked in the mirror and to MY SURPRISE i had a NICE TAN *i could tell by the tan line*..soo my upper body is perfectly tan.. i got my stomach tanned ok today and my legs...i need a LITTLE work on the legs and WOOO HOOOO:)

so ya there was some excitement..ALSO I GOT SOME ACTION from this hot dude named "chewy" i mean WHO CAN RESIST A 200 pound 7 year old ALIGATOR;) woo hoo:) HAHAHAHHHAHAHAH ya we went to this orange farm and they have this indian dude that teaches about indians in the area and ALIGATORS..ohh man it was great:) he was like with the alligators and it was wixed...he then brough out the baby one *of cource his mouth was taped shut when they brough him out* and we all got to touch him...i was SCARED..oh man..my mom took a pic of me with his face on my sholder and he was LOOKING AT ME WEIRD..ahhh then later my mom is like "tawn go kiss him" so i went and KISSED THE STUPID THING and my mom got a pic of IT..hahahahahhahahahahaha my mom was making fun of me cause she said i was getting "friendly " with it...wow i learned SOOO much about alligators:) iots great:)

oh man it was FUCKING HOT TONITE..we went for another swim after dinner. AHHH that was relaxing...and just lazying around... igot emails from lindsay and karen today *that made me extra happy* and yaaa.....

everything is GREAT;) im going shopppping tommorow* SWEEEEEET* AND yaaa....

ok..well i have nuttin more to say:) sooo byeeee
Tawnya

<|>