i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i hate this. @ 4:13 p.m. on 2001-09-12

fuck man.

when is this movie gonna end???

everything was okay *today* until now...everything just HIT me again..i read a few entrys and im THIS CLOSE TO crying.

i woke up this morning with the tv on in EVERY room. i mean i got home yesterday from school....and watched CNN for 3-10....and i woke up to it.

i went downstairs and my dad has bought 3 papers...i was looking thro the paper and the IMAGES..they were UNREAL...un-fucking real.

school today was more relaxed..i mean in the 2 of out 3 classes i have all we did was talk about it...agruements...good points,,,a reality check..u know...school was okay.

now im home...and the stories are unbelieeable.....and its only the begiing.

i dont know if i metioned it yesterday but when i first talked to my mom she told me my dads cousin *garret* worked at the WTC and my mom had been called all yesterday my great aunt eilen to see if he was okay...naturally she didnt get thro.

i woke up and my mom told me that not only does my dads cousin garrett work there but his sister *my dads other cousin* kim and her husband. i think ive only met garret once, but kim she is amasing.. i mean when i lived in florida she would ALWAYS visit...and she was the greatest person...and she just recently got married. my mom told me that my aunt eilen had been watching there child yesterday and when the whole thing happened u can IMAGEN her pain...

kims husband *ahh i dont remember his name* worked on the 40th floor at the 2nd WTC and we are unsure about the other two. well kims husband saw the first one crash and he ran down the stairs in 17 MINUTES...i mean he got to the bottam in 17min after...and how long after did the 2ND ONE crash???? i mean..

THANK GOD they are all okay. garret ended up walking from the WTC to the g.w bridge i think *my dad told me that is like walking from downtown TO to newmarket*..it took him til 10pm... i mean IM happy to say that my family were okay..but still...i cant image the pain of the 10000's of families HURTING and unsure of where there children, spouses, mothers, fathers. etc are...

god....god.....not a min goes by where im not praying for these families and victums...

this is only the begiining....i hate this.

i hate today...i HATE yesterday....

lindsays friend hollie DID say it right..everything is gonna be different.

i want this movie to END.....
Tawnya

<|>