i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

PAIN @ 9:10 p.m. on 2001-09-24

GOD DAMN diaryland..i swear it has this secret like additive to it to make me ADDICTIVE to this thing. i mean i had to RESIST myself from writing a entry..i mean i DONT WANNA GO OVER BOARD RIGHTTTTT?BUT DIARYLAND got me..and here i am.

welll well well. as i said before for the last week i have woken up to my eyes BEING CRAZZZZE swollen. and my mom keeps making fun if me. i have no eyelid pretty much. NEWAYS i woke up this morning and my mom comes into my room and FREAKS OUT..she is like "tawnya OH MAN *LAUGHS* look are u eyes*..so she brings me a mirror and HOLY SHIT..they were BAD i mean i COULDNT even open my eyes..they had swollen over my eyelinds...i LOOKED CHINESE *not that there is ANYTHING wrong with that*..i mean it looked WEIRD on me....my family was laughing at me and i looked in EVERY MIRROR in my house and SERIOUSLY did NOT want to go to school. at one point i looked in the mirror and ALMOST started crying..they were REALLLY REALLY bad. my mom told me to put on dark makeup and that helped a LITTTTLE. im happy to say they went down during the day. but they are STILL not back to normal. every day they get WORSE soo i hope tommrowa isnt that bad. my mom says its my allergies.

neways school was okay. oh man. yesterday was pretty crazzer acually. doug and karen got into a fight. i REALLY do not want to get into it, cause really its none of ur guys buiness..but ya..i SWEAR to god dougs house/parties are a CRUSE. i dont think he has EVER ever had a party where SOMETHING bad DIDNT HAPPEN. i mean lets see....dougs first party-i wasnt there but i think the house got trashed...second party-got trashed *sorry these were two years ago.so dont remember*...new years 2000-doug was upset cause people were everywhere and running around, turning off the power..oh ya..mike s and someone eles ALMOST got into a fight with the dude with no legs..fireworks were fired all over. newyears 2001-i wasnt there, but people got into fights..and people said stuff to other people *i dont wanna share*,holes in the walls...party in june-grab and go..people got arrested..okay i can think of ALOT more incidents but REALLY i dont wanna share..but ya, and i think in allll the earlyer parties DOUG ALWAYS got caught...now his parents dont care i think..BUT STILL....ya but doug and karen are "cool" now so to speak.

neways ya im having EXTREME stomach pain..i have for the last few days. and weirdly enough it is on the left side where i got jumped on....my mom thinks one of my ribs is fractured cause it does hurt there and it hurts to breath sometimes..we went to the doctors tonite but it was AN HOUR AND A HALF WAIT..soo SCREW THAT..we went to the mall and THE POWER WENT out for like 5 min..IT WAS CRAZZZZZE all the stores QUICKLY closed there doors and stuff..HAHAHAH it was cool. me and tar visited lindsay and i got my pictures back from like wonderland, destiny child concert, dinner with friends and dougs house.:) they are prettyyy good:)

neways yayayaya i saw my florida song TWICE today;) alien ant farm. i havent seen it in like weeks..soo i BLASTED it and started dancing like crazze (tarah must think im crazze) HAHAHAHAAHAH.

OH YA THE andrew asking me out count is up to 11 times NOW..hahaha twice today....hahahhahaha that kid NEVER gives up. he told me a few days ago he aint gonna stop til i say "yes" or "fuck off".....my mom is telling me to just go out with him for a few days..HAHAH what th fuck....eh i see this kid like once a month....oh well.

neways im tired and REALLy dont have anything INTERESTING TO SAY..SIGN MY GUESTTTBOOOK..PLEASSEEEE?
Tawnya

<|>