i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

soooo sick:( @ 1:58 p.m. on 2001-09-26

i cant breath...it hurts to think.

i dont think ive felt THIS SICK in a longgggg time..

fuck...im getting dizzy just doing this.

well yesterday at school my head was KILLING and i was my nose was all stuffed up and my throat was KILLING..if u talked to me u could tell. i mean i felt like THERE WAS SOO much stuff in my brain and head i couldnt breath..

i came home and i fell asleep in pain. i slept on the couch til 6;30 and my mom woke me up to have some soup..i REALLY wanted to go to the doctor but i didnt have enough strenth to get up. so i went back to sleep. i woke up again at 9:30 and the tv was still on. i thought my mom would have taken me upstiars and i was scared she went to bed and forgot about me. soo i got up and walked upstairs. she didnt foget about me..she went to get my sister.

i tryed to sleep but couldnt..so i lyed in bed *in pain* for 30 min and ask my mom to get me the humidifirer...it worked..

I WOKE up every 30 min last nite...it was soo hard to breath..i could FEEL my eyes getting more swollen. i woke up at 8 *i normally get up at 7:45* and i knew my mom was not gonna let me go to school. she came into my room and looked at my eyes and told me to rest and drink LOTS of water....

i woke up at 10 and went into the bathroom and I COULDNT even open my eyes..my nose, adove my eyes, and under my eyes were SWOLLEN...i didnt look like me.

fuck...ive bee watching tv and i really just want to cut off my face and head...it hurts:( im going to the doctors tonite..I HATE this cause i cant miss school...as weird as this sounds i cant....i had a test today and fuck.....

:( everyone is getting sick;(
Tawnya

<|>