i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

tawnya is recovering:) @ 10:12 p.m. on 2001-09-29

sooo who is feeling better??? ME ME ME..

i love my friends.....thanx u TO all who called, or talked to my sister, or IMed me, or signed my guestbook to wish me BETTER;) thanx:) that meant the world to me:)

neways as i was saying yes friday wasnt a good day...i got back from the doctors and went right back to sleep *the shot put me out*....i woke up later and my stomach was better but my throat KILLLLLLED...my mom went and got me a happymeal:) ive never eaten MICKY D'S soo slow before, but it went down GOOD;) my mom rented me "josie and the pussycats"...HAHAHHA that is a weird movie....i dont know how to describe it.

again i had a BAD sleep cause yet again i had a bad dream...i woke up around 9ish..but quicky fell asleep again.

today ive been watching much,BET,vibe, and edge tv the WHOLE day. i think ive seen the new micheal jackson video like 20 times..plus thriller and im bad. HAHAHAA oh man..im in love with the new nsync video for some reason. i mean IF U EVER knew me back in gr 9 i was OBSESESED with nsync *justin* but the last 2-3 years i could care less..but WOO BABY justin looks HOTTTT in the new video. lucky britney spears..newayssss.

ya soo all in all im better..only thing REALLY bothering me is my throat...it hurts ALOTTT...ever so often i get dizzy but its good;) im back to eating NORMAL food;) my mom also went into my work today and told them i cant work the next 4 days *booo* i HAVE alot of catching up for school to do:)

i called karen today;) i love her..hehehe..i havent really missed THAT much, but it was weird cause we were talking and she got a call waiting from KATIE, ADRIAN, AND lewis in BC:) they have been living there for 2 months now, and pat is leaving in a few weeks:) i miss them;( karen was saying adrain is coming back for xmas and that they all want everyone to come visit them soon;) i was looking throu my photo album just before i came on here..and man, i misssssss the good old days. i mean IM HAPPY with life now and my friends...but its weird how big our group of friends was 3-2 summers ago...and now everyone has gone their own ways:( its weird...prom was REALLY the last time EVERYONE was together...prom was great:) weird things happened *most people really dont know* but gaaaa..i dunno...it was like a conclusion or summin.

neways im not gonna be ALL MUSHY now...but ya:)ok bye:) hopefully my entries from now on, will be in GOOD health;)
Tawnya

<|>