i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

blah:( @ 2:36 p.m. on 2001-09-29

lets painful recap the GREAT moments in the last 2 days..OH THEY were GREAT..not.

well thursday nite i was starting to feel better. i was working on my science and society assignment *which is due every 2 weeks* for the next day. i was REally planning on going to school on friday. i was sitting there typing when i felt like i was gonna pass out....i ran upstairs and puked my dinner *soup....* it was terrible...my mom told me there was no way i would be going to school the next day. she called my work for me and told them i wont be able to come in tommrowa. she helped me finish my assignment and i went straght to bed. *yes another sleepless nite*.

i woke up the next day and my mom took my sister to school and she tryed to talk to some of my teachers to get hw for me. she came home and we decided to go back to the doctor since really i was getting worse. oh of cource before we left i threw up yet again.

we went to the doctors and there was ALOT of people there. again i looked soo shitty. but DIDNT care cause really WHO WOULD if u felt the way i did. we saw another doctor than before and he said it was DEFINITLY strep throat and he also thought it might be mono *which i HAD in may?!* sooo that meant a BLOOD TEST..*hmmmm blood test a girl who hasnt eaten in 24 hrs and been throwing up nonstop??*......they took 3 bottles of blood and she asked if i felt dizzy after and I DID...and she ran and got my mom and apparaently i was "green" and i threw up..........for about 5 min and they put me on this bed thingy and the doctor came and gave me a shot of "gravel" *motion sickness stuff*....

ok sorry i fell really dizzy right now..soo ill continuue later.
Tawnya

<|>