i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

ASH hole?? @ 8:19 p.m. on 2001-10-08

today was acually pretty damn good;) i woke up at 10ish *i had the CRAZZEST dream last nite* oh man..and i woke up every 10 min after 8am..soo i woke up at 10. i was planning on finishing my english essay FAST so i had the rest of the day off.but of cource THAT didnt happen;) i just finished it now..it acually didnt take me that long and it is pretty damn good if i say so.

neways my aunt pat was suppost to come over for thanksgiving dinner at our house, but she got sick;( soo we had our own little dinner..it was DAMN funnnnnnny if u ask me:) *this are all inside jokes so if u dont find ANY OF THEM funny..sorry..ill just amuse my self right now then*..first my mom went out to go pick up my sister and the turkey was almost ready. my dad was sleeping so she told me something to tell him about the turkey. i REALLy think i am losing my memory...so my dad woke up and i remembered i had to tell him something, but i COULDNT remember what it was..

"dad, mom wanted me to tell u something about the turkey....but i cant really remember"....so i sat there for 10 minutes trying to remember what she told me..while my dad was trying to refresh my memory....i SUDDENEly remembered what it was and screamed out "DAD SHE TOLD ME FOR YOU TO NOT TOCUH THE TURKEY....*pause*..YES thats it..DONT TOUCH THE TURKEY" so my dad contunued to watch tv...hehehehe.

my mom came home and my dad went upstairs...he came back down and was telling my sister the whole story about me not remembering...APPERENTLY my mom didnt tell me to tell my dad to not touch the turkey..she gave me a big long list of thinks for my dad to TAKE OUT THE TURKEY and check the temp and all this shit..HAHAH im losing my mind....

OH MAN at dinner was sooo funny..my mom almost spit out all the water she was drinking..FIRST it started with me and tarah talking about rob's hockey games.. i was talking to mike bushey early in the day and he invited me to his hockey game on sunday..and i was asking tarah if she was going too...somehow mikes brother bill bushey;s name came up..MY DAD spent the WHOLE dinner singing a song about some cowboy named billy bushey *omg*..*laughs*......then we started talking about weird names like richard handeler, and mike hunt...and my mom told me that my grandma used to date a guy named "harry hole" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA i cracked up...CAN u imigine if she MARRIED him....my mom would be debi hole..then she made fun of me and said they would have put my name tawnya hole-mahoney..*laughs*...and my dad came up with a joke if someones name was ashley hole....ASH hole...HAHAHAHAHAHHA oh man.....it was soo funnnny..u HAD to be there;) i think this was the funniest thanksgiving EVER;)

wooo nelly it is 6-0 FOR THE LEAFS RIGHT NOW;) my baby leafs are gonna WIN THE STANLEY CUP:) ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yesssssssssssssssssss..

NEWAYS ive been in a REALLLY good mood today;) ITS GREAAAAAAAAAATTTT..i have many more stories:) but my mom needs the comp:) HAPPY THANKSGIVING i hope ya had a GOOD ONE;) *kiss*


Tawnya

<|>