i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

childhood @ 10:34 p.m. on 2001-12-09

today was a WEIRD ASS day...

i mean i wrote an entry eariler explaining how much life sucks right now with all this school work and how STRESSED i really am..but i deleted it..i deleted cause i KNEW id look back and reliese how STUPID i really am to have those stupid entries where im mad at the world.......and mad at myself.

but i look back on the day and it really wasnt that bad..i will admit i didnt get THAT much work that i wanted to...but oh well....it will get done..if it means i have to stay up til fucking 4 in the morning......which i probaly will have to tommrow and tuesday nite...oh well.

ya so i was on the computer all day looking for research and typing up shit.and i looked down and i saw the "mannella and mahoney news" well i pulled it outta my "memorises" box the other day. it was a newpaper me, my sister, and my closest friends vincent and frank made when we lived in thornhill. vincent and frank lived across the street from us when we lived in thornhil which was over 8 years ago. vincent is a year younger than me and frank was 4 years younger. neways i looked at the newspaper i thought to myself i wonder what ever happened to them.

so me being me..i looked in ICQ white pages under "mannella"...and i found someone named vince mannella and they lived in ontario and was 17....i messaged them asking if they ever lived in thornhill.

i got a reply around 9ish, from the person saying "yes i do, why who is this?".

so yes it was vincent...he remebered me too..it was SOOOOO WEIRD but at the same time sooo wixed..we were talking about memorises from back and the day..and catching up on things *i havent seen or talk to him since grade 5*...ya he is totally cool..

i was thinking i totally just wanna chill with him again. i mean i know him so well but at the same time i dont..u know...i mean me and tarah would go over to there house EVERY day for dinner and i spent a good 4 years as good friends with them. its weird..

so ya he asked if i wanted to chill tommrowa....HAHA thats crazze..but ya i have a shitload of stuff to do....but we are gonna chill one day SOON:)

so that made my day:P hahaa i wonder how frank is too..that poor kid...we would do the WORST things to him abck in the day..hahahahahha.

but yes:) man..i have soooo much stuff to do in the next two days.......gaaaaaaa...my dad asked me what i want..coffee or tea to help me stay up..i told him what i really need is a CLONE.
Tawnya

<|>