i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

too much to think @ 11:43 p.m. on 2001-12-10

my stomach hurts..i think i drank too much coffee.

im happy..but yet im sooooooo streesssed...i really just wanna get ALL MY WORK done..but it is soooo hard....it really is..im proud to say im finished my science and society seminar and i hope it works good tommrowa:) hehehe im not nervous AT ALL:) thats a good thing right?!

neways im having problems with my nose again..u see as a child i had ALOT of nose bleeds and that resulting in me having to have my adnoids taken out and my lining of the nose burned so it wont bleed...like it was ALL OF A SUDDEN it would bleed..

neways this week it has been periodically bleeding again...ill just be sitting there and BOOM...its crazzeness..

so i was working on my seminar tonite and it started bleeding like crazze..my mom was telling me we might have to go to the doctor to get burned again..but i DONT WANNA..neways after it stopped bleeding..maybe like an hour later i coughed up ALL THIS BLOOD..it was GROSSSS..it went all over *haha i know u LOVE these details*..my mom was freaking out...boooo.

ya well sooooooooo much stuff is going on in my mind right now..it is UNBELIEVABLE...i want to write about it all on here..but i wont....

ya i was getting really stressed tonite and lindsay wrote me a WIXED poem and we are going on a DATE on wedneday:) woo hooo...watch out for the two hotties:) hehehehhee...ya and alex was nice and telling me to relax and think of an ocean:) hahahahhaha..

ya well i drank too much coffee so ill be up til 3..AHHH i have a MEGA essay due on wednesday THAT I HAVENT STARTED..so there goes TOMMROWA for yas:) hehehe fun fun in the sun.

ok...bye
Tawnya

<|>