i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

attention grabber? @ 3:59 p.m. on 2001-12-14

hey hey little shoes...?!

right....neways I LOVE FRIDAYS baby;) hehehe this week went by damn fast, but slow at the SAME TIME..how does that work u ask? i REALLY DONT KNOW...but in the world of tawnya ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE..even little dogs singing happy birthday on your grandmas 120 birthday...

neways the last few days have been RELAXING days:) tonite nuttin much is going on..i think everyone still is recovering from all this ISU shittt and need some RELAXATION...

tonite im going XMAS shopping with my MOMMMY:) ohh how sweet..ya i havent started ANY SHOPPING YET, so i THINK i best start now:) and u know spend a million and two dollars..cause u know im SOOO DAMN RICH *i wish*.

ya well my brain is weird lately...i was looking through my "private diary" the other nite.....i renamed it the "guy diarY" BECAUSE really it is all about guys and the situations..i started it back when i met andrew and it is DAMN CRAZZE cause im one confusing GIRL:) hehehehe i wrote two good entries the last few nites and i might put of it on here..i dunno....the reason i have it, is because im not really an EXPRESSIVE person and i like keeping my feelings to myself...THAT IS JUST ME...so ya:)

me and andrew havent been talking lately, and in a way it bothers me, and in a way it doesnt..i mean its weird the "feeling" i have for him. i cant express it. i went to his bands site last nite and just seeing a picture of him i get this weird feeling...that i LIKE him, but i dont. I DONT KNOW..he called me a bitch the other day and i got mad at him, so we havent talked. julian told me today he is going out with laura now *his ex, whom HATED ME, because she was jealous he liked me* but the thing that bothers me is how BADLY HE talked about her...and julian also told me he has been going out with her since september..which doesnt make ANY SENSE..but oh well...i can NEVER see myself with him, but i think it was the ATTENTION i got from him that i liked...i think i liked that from EVERY GUY and i miss some guys, but i releise it isnt the guy, it is the way they made me feel speical. DOES THAT SOUND BAD?!

neways my hair is wet, so i think i should dry it:) take care my kids.
Tawnya

<|>