i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

the last 3 days @ 10:49 p.m. on 2001-12-29

i just got in and am SOOO hyper.

i COULD write an entry about the last 3 days detailed..or i could just give a brief summary..the summary is soundinjg mighty good:)

sooooo thursday nite doug came and picked up me, karen, and dave. we went to dougs house for the night. we watched dogma and half of the breakfast club.....it was fun, and i got to wear my WIXED sleepy clothes and SLIPPERS i got from karen:)

we woke up around 10ish the next day and watched "fromage 2001" for all the americains out there,dont worry about it:P neways ed the sock is FUCKING hilarious:) hahahaha...we left uxbridge around 12ish.

i steped into my house, had a shower and doug picked me and my sis up and we went to the mall.

i came home and STEPED into my house and lindsay asks if i wanna go to scarbough town center. so she picked me up..and YES there are NO HOT guys in scarbough i am sorry:P hehe i got my jimmy eat world cd which i have been SEARCHING everywhere to find..but just cant, so tawnya is a happy girl:) we then went to micky d's.and then back to pickeroing town center. lindsay knows like EVERYONE in the mall and she was asking EVERYONE if there was a party SOMEWHERE, and REALLY there was absolutly NO PARTIES ON A FRIDAY NITE IN PICKERING OR AJAX. how SAD is that:P oh ya when we were at micky d;s we got MONEY thrown at us from some dude in the drive thru *GEEZ im not a stripper for god sakes..* HAHAHAHAHHAH.

neways we went back to lindsay and robin and lisa werent doing nething so we had a monopoly nite. mike l. came too and lindsay was FREAKING out, hehe it was soo funny. ya monopoly was cool..mike just cleaned out the board..lindsay drove me home at around 1ish. oh btw lindsay thanx for the cute SPARKLE shirt and underwear:) woo woo im wearing them now:)

neways today i woke up at 12ish and me and my mom went shopping. i got home around 4ish and watched the end of the breakfast club. doug called around 9ish and said him and karen were going out for coffee. so i told him i only wanted to go out for an hour, cause i really am SOOO damn tired.

well we ended up picking up army too *who btw noone has heard or seen in about a week*...we went to coffeetime and bill joied us..hehehe man o man...those guys together equals TROUBLE i tell ya. we were there for about an hour, and me and karen wanted to go home...we dropped off karen but doug had NO GAS so we drove to the nearest gas station on neutral and got gas:) AHHHH on the way back from there they DID NOT STOP making fun of me..it was horrible:( *laughs* but funny..army gave me a xmas gift which is very cool..a WIXED pink cell phone coverand D12 poster;) sweet:P

neways i have lots of other things on my mind but im not in the mood..maybe later tonite, when i get tired which leads to me wanting to vent.
Tawnya

<|>