i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

the craze craze nite-o-fun @ 11:26 a.m. on 2002-01-29

i havent had a COMPLETE update in a while...so trust me..THIS IS GONNA BE A LONG ONE!!!

so back to saturday- that was hockey nite. i wasnt feeling to great, so i was gonna only stay out for an hour...but boy i didnt! i drove me and karen to walmart parking lot, and there were ALOT of people there.. sooooo many people showed up during the nite. WAY to many for me to remember! but it was great! cause some people i hadnt seen since joes party back in december! hockey was fun, cause my team won! *laughs*...i got a call from my sis around 9:30 and i went to pick up her and her friends at golden griddle! they came and played as well..i could talk about ALOT more things, but id be here forever! we left around 11 and me, sister and friends, karen , and lindsay went to micky d's...and then went home!!!!

sunday i spent my WHOLE day studying for calculus..IM NOT even joking..i woke up at 12, had a shower and studied from 1pm-11pm whith maybe 2 hrs of break time and dinner!

monday morning- had my calculus exam. i think i did okay acually.. there was only one question i had NO CLUE and either did anyone eles! but all in all i did pretty damn good *i guess we will find out when i get my report card!!* i drove my sister, her bf and karen home.

monday day/nite- well i went rollerblading for like 15 min cause i NEEDED TO get out...and lindsay called me shortly after around 3, and we decided to start our "nite-o-fun" early! so i drove my sister and matt to the mall, came home and waited for lindsay to pick me up. we went back to her house, talked to people *and had lindsay freak out about the whole cusack thing* and then we decided to go for a LONG ROMANTIC walk on the PICKERING beach! ah nothing like the beautiful site of that nuclear power station! we went to the store and they had NO BANANA POPSICLES! boo, we went down to the boardwalk, and threw rocks into the craze lake..and then walked around! my leg/knee started REALLY hurting me Big time...so i was complaining alot:(

we got back around 6ish and lindsay mom came home slightly after. ok *SORRY-but GOD dryden from alien ant farm is SOOO NFUCKING HOTTTTT....* neways....ok so what the plan for me and lindsays nite-o-fun was to go to value village, then meet this dUDE adam--> whom u might remember was one of the victums of a game me and lindsay played a while ago on ICQ..

so we left and we were on liverpool and OF COURCE i notice that there is a car full of guys in front on us...so we both turn onto kingston road, and we catch up to them..one of them was REALLY hot *he was in the back on my side*.. so i wave to him...and he kept waving back and making funny faces..this happened for a bit..then i saw his window was rolled down..so both are cars were RIGHT beside each other *remember we are driving down kingston* and i roll down mine..so me and this HOT guy are having a conversation about what schoool we go to, grade, my uniform prefence! HAHAH it was soo funny.. they were from exeter and in OAC too..hahaha they pulled away and we followed them for like 2 seconds then went away! it was really DIFFERENT cause iVE never just randomly talked to cars, and we will NEVER see them again! hahahha.

so we went to value village and BLAH...and of cource lindsay FORCED me into dollarrama! hahahahahhah..and she bought handcuffs...*laughs*..

we got to oshawa mall *where we were meeting adam* and he called RIGHT when we were walking into the doors .lindays kept saying how he had a NICE voice. *laughs*...so ya we went to micky d's and met him! like lindsay said HE IS BEAUTIFUL! oh my! we ate micky d's *of cource me having everyone eat at DIFFERENT tables*...and then walked around the mall, and then left!.

we went to this pool place in whitby, and met adams friend ryan. haha that boy is crazze and he reminded me WAY TO MUCH of army and doug *which would be making VERY comment into something sexual*..hahaha. another ryan showed up and we played pool for a good 2 hrs. there was ALOT of hot guys there.

THE FUNNIEST thing was the table beside us. only in whitby do u have short business man dad, with short little gansta kid, and his tall hoe! oh my god, it was the WEIRDEST thing i have EVER seen. i guess u had to see it to believe! hahahahhah...they were making fun of them! *laughs*.

neways we left around 11ish *i think*, and we drove ryan home..and then we went to tim hortons...i drank some coffee!! *laughs*...and we decided *well i decided* that i wanted to go to a park and run around! haha so we went to a park near adam's house and played tag and adam tryed to beat up me and lindsay! key word-TRYED hahaha jj.

we then went to adam's house for a bit and chilled in his room. he has a crazze house..and we just listened to music! we left around 1ish, and drove our little butts home! haha the whole way home me and lindsay were talking about how AMASING adam is...AHHH...

neways i got home, and i talked to adam til like 4am....i pretty much told him EVERYTHING about my crazze stuff..i dunno...its weird, cause i do like him ALOT, and i havent liked anyone this much in a LONG time. the weird thing is i can see myself with him, and this is just weird, cause i didnt want a relationship this year. but ahhh...whatever happens happens.

yes so i had the WORST sleep ever last nite.. i felt really sick last nite...and i woke up to my sister jumping on my bed asking me to dye her hair! i got up, and did...and i threw up a little.. i felt like i had the BIGGEST hangover and yet i DIDNT drink last nite...bah i dont wanna be sick:( i wanna go out with karen and friends tonite, cause apparently last nite they all went to gregs bday party and it was ALOT of fun!!! so ya they wanna do it again tonite..but i gotta wait and see how i feel:(

neways that is al from the CRAZY NITE-O-FUN files!
Tawnya

<|>