i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

song. @ 12:08 a.m. on 2002-02-15

i promise tommrowa after school i will write an entry with some stories i have to share with all my beautiful children! but this song has been STUCK in my head the whole day! so i must sing it on here! it is a song by The Heatskores-whom i absolulty LOVE. they are a local ska-punk band from Newmarket. I metioned them alot in my summer entries! neways here ya go!

I'm sitting here drinking and I'm looking at you

and you make me wanna puke.

I can handle my liquor, but your too much

Your a really ugly stupid bitch!

I got a stomach ache, all I had was a sangwich

It's you that makes me sick!

My brains fucked up from talking to you

I can't stop this fucking twitch!

You make me fucking sick.

You make me wanna say.

"You make me wanna puke!"

I hate you.

I know this makes you want to cry

I know this might sound like some lie

I'm really sorry from the bottom of my heart

Please don't be hurt...

you make me want to say!

"Fuck you!!!!"

"Hey you! You think were all pricks?"

"Fuck you! You make us all sick!"

-The Heatskores

ps-it has nothing to do with ANYTHING...just a song in tawnyas head! better than DING DONG THE WITCH IS DEAD!
Tawnya

<|>