i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

nonsense @ 3:12 p.m. on 2002-02-17

my eyes are burning. so quicky!

yesterday was a long day. i went to the mall and such with my mom the whole day. got a pair of glasses..which are VERY weird to get used to. i wore them for like an hour last nite and it gave me a huge headach, and it was WEIRD! i only have to wear them for school, and whenever i can t see far away. hehe..

i didnt do anything last nite, but watch "say it isnt so" which was a strange strange movie. karen invited me over cause dave went over to her house, but i was wayyy too tired. i watched the olympics as well, and OHH man the crazze speedskating race EVER. RIGHT before the finish line 4 guys got wiped out! lucky the canadian got off his butt and won bronze! *HE WAS ALSO A MEGA HOTTIE* hahaha...i decided im gonna name my kid "mathieu" HAHAH.

neways today i went to scar town center with my mom to get pants for my job interview on tueday (YA YA I HAVE AN INTERVIEW!* they are really cute pants too. i also got a cd!

neways EVERYONE GO WATCH THE SIMPSONS tonite!!! THE SIMPSONS COME TO THE GREATEST PLACE IN THE WORLD, TORONTO!!! hehehee.i cant wait!!!!neways my eyes are turning red, i think im getting pink eye. GREAT. bye
Tawnya

<|>