i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

hockey players-pool @ 1:58 p.m. on 2002-04-27

what a game last night eh?! all i have to say was beautiful! my mom says she can't watch hockey games with me anymore, because i need to "RELAX!".

So last night karen called around 10ish, and bill had the car and bill, karen, and dave came and picked me up. we went to celebrity and played pool. It was pretty fun! we left around 12ish and came back to my house so i could pick up my car and go get my sister. My sister and her friends were at golden griddle, so we went there and chilled with them *about 90 percent were present or former micky d's crew! so we all get along*. Got home around 1ish, and went to sleep shortly after.

I reliese that i talk about guys alot in here now. Now compared to past entries. Oh well.

This morning my dad was making me and my mom brunch, and talking about the leafs *what eles!*. Me and my mom have like the coolest relationship, she really is like my best friend...i can tell her everything, and we laugh like schoolgirl. Last night when we were watching the game i made a comment about how bryan mccabe had nice eyes. MY mom then proceeded to tell my dad this morning that i was in love with him. oh but the tables turned. A few days ago my mom made a comment about how the islanders coach was cute..so i proceeded to tell my dad that mom was in love with the others team coach.HAHAHAH.sucker. Ya and then my mom says i love cujo because i made a comment about how his eyes were nice too. YES WE ARE IN GRADE 8 AGAIN! my DAD then started going on about how we should check out Joe thorton because "he is a good looking fellow". OH GOD, something i dont want to hear my dad saying. My mom has a therory that my dad wants me to marry a hockey player so he can get free tickets to NHL games. *YOU KNOW YOU LIVE IN CANADA, WHEN.....*(for the record,eric lindros is by far the hottest hockey player in the NHL!)

oh god. i feel like a 12 year old the last few weeks. i mean i am going on about hot boys, and all giggle stuff. OH WELL...you only live once, and who cares what people think. im having FUNNNN!

today im gonna be working on my seminar for world issues, and i think hockey night in p-town is tonite...ok..bye bye.
Tawnya

<|>