i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

yesterday=good. Today=windy @ 3:02 p.m. on 2002-06-02

we can all see tawnya changed her layout.:)

HEY! well how is everyone on this windy june day? me personally, im freezing! yesterday was so damn hot out, that last night i put my fan on full blast, and left the windows opened when i was sleeping last night. I woke up at 6am to like everything in my room blowing over, and practically a tornado in my room. Tawnya was too lazy to close the window, so she froze in her bed! go me:)

so yesterday was okay i guess. OH cource the day got BETTER AND better by the minute. I started off in a TERRIBLE mood, didnt want to talk to anyone, all moopie.However yesterday acually turned out to be a really great day! You can read most of it in my last entry.

For starters my whole theory of giving up TOTALLY went to hell...and its back to previous tawnya, were she is gonna try and get the boy.I was telling someone yesterday that it is the LITTLE things that matter! I love the little things, thats what REALLY makes me happy. Talking to him yesterday got me all giddy because of the little things he says, that makes me think, hmm maybe he does like me!

ALSO to top that, I CAN GO TO JIMMY EAT WORLD! justin being the great guy he is, offered to drive me there with him and danielle! i havent told my mom yet, but if she doesnt let me go NOW, then i will SERIOUSLY be mad..i mean that was the reason why she said i couldnt go in the first place because she didnt want me to drive to hamilton...so ill ask her after i write this,and HOPE they still have tickets:)

Lindsay and Tim were also a life saver *well more of a night saver* last night! THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH:)

So yesterday tim came and picked up me and karen at around 9:30ish. we then headed to Mark and Kevins. There was a fair amount of people there.I COULD name them all, but there are just too many. I spent most of the night talking to lindsay, tim, and lindsay friend from Ireland. She is here for 2 months, and is really cool. I feel so bad, cause i was asking all these STUPID questions to her. HAHAH lindsays question was the greatest "do they have drugs in Ireland!". haha...ya i guess my stupidest one was "Do you guys ever decide to just go over to england!" "tawnya do you ever just randomly decided to go to New York City one day!". I found out her last name is the same last name as my grandmas madien name! how crazy is that. i told my grandma that today, and she said that her dad had relatives from belfast *that is where Leah is from*..so MAYBE we are related. Its a small world!

Lindsay drove me,robin,lisa, and leah home around 12:30ish. I got some micky d's, then came home and watched Fear.

Today is a todayish day. I have a group presenation for canada geo tommrow, so im getting ready for that. Well im gonna do some work now, take care!


Tawnya

<|>