i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

They call me mellow yellow. @ 10:13 p.m. on 2002-06-03

Im bored. Im tired.

Today was an okay day. Had my presentation with bill and dave this morning. That went pretty well, everyone liked the "organic" brownies i made! Last two classes, my eyes were open, but i was asleep. Man i really wish i had that talent, where you could have your eyes open and look like your awake, but you are REALLY sleeping. Dont fish sleep with their eyes open?

After school i bummed around. I watched two movies from then til now. Bounce with Ben Afflex, and Planes,Trains, and Automobiles with Steve Martin and John Candy. That movie is too great.

I have this weird smile on my face every-so-often. I just go off to "tawnya land" and think all the things i think, and i just catch myself smiling for no reason what so ever. That is a great feeling, just smiling for the smallest things:)

I cant believe there is only 12 SCHOOL days left *including exams*! TWELVE DAYS OF HIGH SCHOOL LEFT. I honestly thought that day would never come. We have an OAC breakfast and mass on wednesday, have to get all dressed up and pretty. I really think that it will be a reality check that this 5 year stage in my life is FINALLY over. It still hasnt really sunk into me yet, that it is ACUALLY happening.

I think im just gonna go to sleep now. Nothing good is on tv, noone is sparking my interest to chat with, and might as well lye in my bed and do what tawnya does best, THINK ABOUT LIFE:)

good night.
Tawnya

<|>