i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Two more exams to go:) @ 1:54 p.m. on 2002-06-17

Im going to update just for the sake of updating. Im probably not going to update again til thursday AFTER HIGH SCHOOL IS DONE FOREVER! Then again, what will i really have to say besides "im DONE SCHOOL!".

So im done one exam! I wrote my Canadian Geography exam today. I think i did pretty good, considering i only studies for about an hour and a half yesterday *yes, YET AGAIN tawnya get distracted TOOOOO EASILY!*. The exam was pretty much all the test questions from the year! Someone acually got caught for cheating in the exam. tisk tisk. I also got back my scrap book which i did in ONE night last week, and for the past three months leading up to it, had my mom NAG at me to get it done! WELL i got 94/95, so BOO-YA! I was like "see mom, you have to STOP worrying about me". But she is my mom, it is her job to worry about me. OH i also found out my finite mark going into the exam, low 80's..ANOTHER boo-ya for me! I'm acually gonna finish the exam review after i write this, and get studying. This is probably going to be the easiest exam. Wednesday i have OFF, and thursday will be the hardest exam of World Issues.

This morning i woke up to my nose GUSHING blood. My nose literally bleed for about 45 minutes. It really sucked, and my mom is all worried *yes there we go agai with the worrying*. I might have to go back to the doctors and get it fixed if it continues to start bleeding again. About 8 years ago, i had to have surgery done to fix the problems in my nose. As a child i would have nose bleeds at LEAST once a week, the reason is REALLY complicated...i just REALLY dont wanna have that burning they had to do in my nose again. Oh and to TOP everything off, i threw up blood this morning. BAHHH that reallllly sucked! Im okay thou:) Dont worry about me:)

Well i CANT WAIT til this weekend! EEEEEEEEEE..im so excited! Thursday night everyone is going CAMPING! :) Friday armstrong said he is going to have a party cause his dad is going away. Saturday is alex's party!get to see matt:) SO IM SET;) i dont think the end of the school year could get ANY better:) :) *big smile:)*.
Tawnya

<|>