i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Baseball fight, and all we wanted was wings! @ 5:40 p.m. on 2002-07-18

I just wanna lie down and sleeppppp.

So last night wasnt that bad. Pretty interesting to say the least. Alex called me around 8ish, and we decided to head to Matts baseball game. I got my car and drove tarah, and Alex drove himself and Navin.

Matt plays rep baseball, and he had a game in p-town so we went and watched. There was acually alot of people watching. Matt wasnt playing when we got there, cause i guess there whole team of 19 was there, so they didnt need everyone. We chilled on the bench and talked with Matts dad. Lisa and Robin showed up around 9ish, and by than Matt was put into the game. I think he played a total of 2 innings. He got up to bat once, and YES got kicked out of the game!

Story goes, Matt was on third, slid into home after a hit, and apparently he hit the backcatcher with his shoes. So the backcatcher grads matts shirt, and they start fighting. OH MAN, both the benches cleared. It was crazy. So ya Matt and the backcatcher were thrown outta the game. Haha why wasnt i surprised it was Matt that was involved! him and his fighting:)..Anyways we were all disapointed because we had no one to cheer for and embarasse:( boo. We stayed til the end of the game.

We went back to Alexs house around 10, and chilled there for a while, skateboarding and such. We decided to go to Top Self in Ajax for some wings. We had to wait for lindsay and she was gonna meet up with us at 11. So me and robin decided it was sprinkler time! There were no sprinklers around Alex's so we went back to my house...Matt and Robin saw a sprinkler on the way back, so we decided to go there instead of waking up my mom with noice. WOOO, lets just wake up EVERYONE eles in the neighbourhood! hehehe, it was good fun, but everyone eles are BIG BUMS and sat on the sidewalk watching me and robin make fools of ourself! Its all good, robin YOUR GREAAAAAAT! Lindsay finally showed up, and we headed to the jax.

Got to Top Self and had MAJOR diffficulties getting the wings *dont ask..long story*. I think we were all pretty tired, because we just sat there with blank looks on our faces. Oh well. We talked some more about saturday, and everyone is sleeping over at me and tarahs house! wooo sleep over:) We left around 1am and i drove people home.

I had a terrible sleep last night, i dont know why, but i woke up feeling like shit. Also extremly ichy. I have poision ivy on my hands, and stomach, and it ichys like crazy. I think it is spreading to my legs now.It also didnt help that i wore a skirt last night to matts game, and got eaten alive by mosquitos.

I was suppost to work 10:30-7 today, but IT starting to rain around 3ish, and i was working up in the tempo market, so they closed it. I got off work at 5, so i still got some good hours in, and got to leave early! sweet deal:) I think tonight there is a "game of life" night, im still decided weither or not i wanna go out. Im totally warn, have to wake up early tommrow, and i dont know. If i do go out itll prob only be for an hour! I gotta call karen now, because i havent talked to her in DAYS, and she is leaving for montreal soon. bah, im a terrible friend:( Look for some pictures to be up on saturday. Me and lindsay are gonna scan some pictures from this summer for all to see:) i know your excited:P

Bye bye
Tawnya

<|>