i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Cant touch this..dodododo @ 12:31 a.m. on 2002-08-13

I cant wait til friday....:)

Well ive been thinking alot lately...about stuff...about life:) Its weird cause my thought are more CLEAR now, and im happy with myself. Its a weird feeling cause i dont think ive ever felt this way before where i can honestly say im comfortable with ME.

Last night everyone met up at dairyqueen and we had a little ice cream party! I called it an early night thou and had lindsay drive me home around 10 cause i was literally DEAD TIRED. i HEADed STRAIGHT to bed! ahhhh sleep is my god:)

Today at work was very interesting. I was in gorillas again, bored outta my fucking mind. You know your lonely and bored when you start talking to the seqals *i wish i was joking*..I acually had one of the zoo keeper guys come talk to me for about half an hour. I should also throw in, he was very good looking:) Around early 20's, and very cool guy. He commented on my piercings, and we got into a big talk about piercings and tatoos! Now he is MY KINDA GUY:) Man o man it was SOOO UNBELIEVABLY hot out today, and i thought i was gonna pass out a few times..

Tonight Me, tarah,urbas and Alex headed to Navins baseball game. good times:) Afterwards everyone came over here, and Alex played some GTA 2 on dreamcast. The boys just left a few minutes ago, and it wasnt a bad night at all:) Tommrow we are all going downtown to go shopping and to the beachs:) should be damn fun:) All i can think about is Friday thou:) I have the whole day packed with fun:) and TONS-O-DRINKING:) woooooooooooooo LEGAL drinking:)

Well my throat is killing me, and i think im getting the "zoo cold" that has been hitting everyone the last month. Bah people being sick...Navin is just getting over his sickness, Matt is like crazy sick and noone had seen him in days...and poor tawny-o is starting to get sick now:( boo-urns...just as long as im not sick on friday, all is good:)

Good night:)
Tawnya

<|>